Default header image

December 20, 2018 — Happy Holidays

Happy holidays from the Jones lab!

The Jones Lab in December 2018. From left to right:
Back row: Sarah Wismer, Peihua Lu, Hannah Robeson, Hayley Lau, Noah Phippen, Adam Golding, Claire Martin, Future Scientist, Future Scientist, Casey Williamson
Middle row: Laura New, Ben Ferrier, Nina Jones
Front row: Manali Tilka, Nikkita Dutta, Future Scientist, Sarah Cumberland